Makeover Inside and Out

I am back in the city as of yesterday and have been feeling the pressure to release some of this negative energy that the condo gave me. I have been testing out some yoga and I never really feel the benefits the same way I feel after a good cardio workout.  I’m too poor to afford a gym membership, but luckily this exists. If you really want to change your mind and body, go ahead and work out, even for 10 minutes, and there is such a difference. I am comfortable with the way I look, but for grey and gross cold days like today, where my bed and some tea and a book or some anime look more interesting compared to putting on layers of clothing and letting the air even TOUCH my face, I follow these videos.

<click that link>

Screen shot 2013-12-30 at 2.41.26 PM

Standard

Leave a Reply

